My baby is fine and a genius and oh so cute!

My R is a normal child but is a slow talker.We got the verdict today and it seems he had receded because of the new baby and that every child deals this situation in his/her own way.We shouldn’t be pushing him but gently encouraging him.
Yay…rejoicing all around!the doting Grandmother is disappointed..seriously??!!

3 responses to “My baby is fine and a genius and oh so cute!

  1. I really need to catch up on your blog!!! Tanner was a slow talker too and now at 6 I wish I could go back to the days when he was silent. I often have to ask him if his mouth is tired at the end of the day. :o)

Leave a Reply

