ho hum!!!

Hubby aka bastardhead is in danger of dying a painful death!He is being utterly impossible and I have had it.ugh!!!
In other news,I have failed Glucose Test!I did with the twins too.Fail I mean.I failed the next one but passed the next one.I’m not too worried even if I fail,such is the hopelessness i feel:(
SIL had a baby girl.All natural birth and 17 hours of labor.What a trooper.She did kick her husband out though;)
S is big on tantrum these days.If he doesn’t get his way it’s meltdown all the way!R has started to bite again.Don’t know what’s going on.Am a bit worried about the new baby.As to where will I keep him?S can climb all surfaces,I swear!
you know the crib slats,he can climb in and out with great ease.Big toe and 2nd toe apart he can brace himself.I have to lock bedroom door during the day otherwise am scared he might fall on his head(God forbid).
I need suggestions to routine their day,any one??Some one?hrmmmphhh

Leave a comment